Waffles and wine

Today I´ve finally found a teacher that I´ve been looking for to accomplish an unfinished assignment. After that I went shopping. My friend Sandra had an exam today so I wanted to give her a surprise so I invited her over to my place where I had made waffles because she had not the time to eat some yesterday which was the "waffleday" in Sweden. Of course there was a copuple or more glasses of wine involved. Later we both ate pizza as usual. And now we stink garlic like hell like we always do after a delicious pizza. Today I´ve played the guitarr and been singing to Sandra which she appreciates a alot. Doesn´t really matter how bad it sound but still she get a tear in her eyes and appreciates every tone. Why do I write in english? Well because a friend of mind wonders what I write about.
Hopefully soon I will visit the capital of Sweden, Stockholm where I will go to make my biggest dream become true, but what it is you might find out later on. I look forward to this saturday when I´m going to visit Tobbe and Emily. They will have a party that has a theme and will play games that are pretty dirty and embarrising which I´m very thrilled about. Also looking forward to this friday when I´ve have plans with an old friend and then after I´m going to afterwork at Bluemoon Bar with Frida but sadly Linda couldn´t join us.
It´s it time for a walk with Akhela (my lovely dog), have a lovely evening!
Will write you later or tomorrow! And thank you Sandra for tonight if I forget to tell you before you leave.


Kommentarer
Postat av: alexandra

haha...har du gått och blivit engelsman=P Gött med vin då!

2008-03-27 @ 13:02:16
Postat av: Sandra S

Tack för igår gumman det va helt fantastiskt! vinet va great men våfflorna va ännu goare :) hihihihi. PUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS å tack för allt!

2008-03-27 @ 19:25:07
Postat av: frida

bakfull elr? :P

2008-03-27 @ 21:34:34
URL: http://fridawarnqvist.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0